Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn Leggett

Carolyn Leggett

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Leggett
"I called to get another print out of renewal declaration to give to HOA Broad. Jordan was superb at handling those details for me. Very good customer service! Fast forward...Renee has been my go to person for a number of years now and she has been most helpful to answering questions and completing tasks for me when needed. Superb customer service! I called this morning to State Farm regarding getting my Declaration. Courtney was most helpful in supplying my need. Very customer friendly 😊. And she sent it a few seconds after our talk. Thank you Courtney!😊"
Profile photo of Sonja Kelly

Sonja Kelly

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Kelly
"Todd is true expert in the industry and the ultimate professional! He took the time to ensure we understood and were comfortable with the products we were purchasing. We will definitely recommend Todd and his team to our family and friends."
Profile photo of Angela M. Davila, JD

Angela M. Davila, JD

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela M. Davila, JD
"I was closing on a mid-mid century home with a lot of character and even more charm. I learned that insuring a home that age may be a challenge. Todd was able to get my home insured and also bundled in my auto insurance. I had a quick closing so I needed the coverage quickly as well. Todd worked quickly to ensure I had everything I needed for the closing. He is your personal insurance agent and he is adamant that you call him when you need him. I highly recommend Todd and his team."
Profile photo of Jeff Dodson

Jeff Dodson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dodson
"Good"
Profile photo of Tracy Reagin

Tracy Reagin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Reagin
"Brandi, Courtney and all the rest are always helpful, courteous and professional. It's a pleasure doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Chris Worfel

Chris Worfel

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Worfel
"Great service! Brandi is the best!"
Profile photo of Sandra Grant

Sandra Grant

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Grant
"WE HAVE BEEN WITH STATE FARM FOR 23 PLUS YEARS AND THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THERE FOR US TO HELP IN ANYWAY THEY CAN. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WHAT THEY GIVE EACH TIME. I FEEL COMFORTABLE HERE AND RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR GREAT INSURANCE COVERAGE AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER CARE."
Profile photo of Jim Morton

Jim Morton

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Morton
"Excellent, prompt service. I have used Todd and his staff for home and auto insurance since the 90's. Never had a complaint."
Profile photo of Kim Giese

Kim Giese

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Giese
"THANK YOU to Courtney for helping add my teenage daughter to our policy, something I wasn’t looking forward to but she was very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Stacy Sylvester

Stacy Sylvester

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Sylvester
"I’ve been with this wonderful group of people for almost 8 years and the service just keeps getting better 🥰"
Profile photo of John Cronin

John Cronin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cronin
"Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They go the extra mile to find the best rates."
Profile photo of Nardra Abraham

Nardra Abraham

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nardra Abraham
"They have excellent customer service. I’ve been with this agency over 20 years and when I call to request service, they treat you like family always providing the best advice too suit your needs."
Profile photo of lisette liopiros

lisette liopiros

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisette liopiros
"Best customer service!! Renee at State Farm is #1. Always super friendly and professional! Love her and the whole staff at Todd Shambo's State Farm office in Conyers!"
Profile photo of Nicole Bullard

Nicole Bullard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bullard
"Renee is absolutely amazing! This office has gone above and beyond! Thank you so much! Renee made this tuff time, not so hard on me!"
Profile photo of Trey Nguyen

Trey Nguyen

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Nguyen
"We’ve been a customer for a very long time and they’ve always been great to work with and always responsive when you need them. They’ll work with you to get great value out of what you’re paying, which can be difficult when it comes to insurance. Any issues that come up and they’re right there to help along the process (or even handle it outright)."
Profile photo of Don Herbert

Don Herbert

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Herbert
"Todd is a great agent who cares about his clients and does what he says he is going to do. His team is very professional and courteous and always willing to help. Something that is rare today. Keep up the good job!"
Profile photo of b kanupke

b kanupke

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by b kanupke
"I have had a great experience with this office!! Kathie was always ready to go over and beyond to help without hesitation. They are a great team that is there to help their clients. Taylor was also a great help, I am grateful for this office! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooke Littel

Brooke Littel

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Littel
"Dexter was great to work with. Very friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Sheree Pounds

Sheree Pounds

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Pounds
"I have been with Todd Shambo for many years. They are professional, respond quickly,and are helpful to all my needs."
Profile photo of Venkat Natarajan

Venkat Natarajan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat Natarajan
"Renee was very helpful and responsive when I needed to make updates to my policy. Great working with her!"
Profile photo of Hunter Middlebrooks

Hunter Middlebrooks

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Middlebrooks
"Great insurance! Sure knows how to look out for people and take care of people."
Profile photo of Rod Reynolds

Rod Reynolds

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Reynolds
"I’ve been with Todd Shambo and State Farm for several years now. They are customer centered and are proactive in making sure I have the most competitive rates. In my most recent interaction, Courtney went above and beyond to assist me with new policy updates. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angelia Floyd

Angelia Floyd

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Floyd
"Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Maddox

Amanda Maddox

April 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Amanda Maddox
"Renee is wonderful to work with. My only is thing is my rates keep going up every renewal. But all the agents are very helpful"
Profile photo of Bryan Sweat

Bryan Sweat

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Sweat
"I have been a customer with Todd Shambo's office for many years. Great Staff! Friendly, Personable, and very attentive to my needs. Brandi Peters is always there for me; for every call, email, or question. Shout out to Brandi!!! Thank you for all you do!"